الهاتف ::
الصين ماكياج الدائم الوشم كيت الصانع
Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd

الابتكار المستمر ، السعي لتحقيق الكمال

منزل

Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd

تأسست في عام 2005 ، شركة Guangzhou Qinmei Cosmetics Co.، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في صناعة الرموش الجميلة شبه الدائمة والتطريز. أنه يدمج توزيع مستحضرات التجميل ، وتجارة الجملة ، وتشجيع الاستثمار ومعالجة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية. لديها نطاق قوي وسمعة قوية داخل وخارج الصناعة.

تقع الشركة في مركز Guangzhou Beauty Exchange Centre ، أحد أكبر قواعد البيع بالجملة والشراء لإنتاج مستحضرات التجميل في الصين. بفضل مزاياها الجغرافية ، فتحت باستمرار قنوات توزيع جديدة ، وتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى العالم. على الدوام ، تأخذ الشركة دائمًا البحث والتطوير كخطوة أولى ، وتصر على الابتكار ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين وتحسين جودة المنتجات ، وتجلب للعملاء تجربة استخدام متغيرة باستمرار. بالاعتماد على نظام الإدارة العلمي والكمال ، وفريق البحث والتطوير المحترف ، ومعدات الإنتاج المتطورة ، والمزايا اللوجيستية الناضجة ، فازت الشركة برضا العملاء وتقديرهم.

مع التطور المتنامي لصناعة التجميل ، قدمت الشركة تجربة متقدمة أجنبية وتكنولوجيا جديدة لتطوير المنتجات ، وأقامت علاقات تعاونية استراتيجية مع كبرى شركات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية في تايوان وكوريا وألمانيا. في الوقت الحاضر ، توفر الشركة مجموعة كاملة من خدمات فتح وإنتاج مستحضرات التجميل للعديد من العلامات التجارية المعروفة في الداخل والخارج.

من أجل تلبية ظهور عصر استهلاك الإنترنت ، أطلقت الشركة أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية. منصات شبكة التشغيل الحالية هي Alibaba 1688 ، و Alibaba International Station ، Global Broadcasting and Trade ، وما إلى ذلك. ومع تعزيز اتجاه تطوير البيانات الكبيرة ، ستستثمر الشركة المزيد من الموارد والمواهب على منصة مبيعات الشبكة في المستقبل ، وتكرس نفسها لزيادة توسيع وتحسين النظام الأساسي الحالي ودفع أعمال الشركة إلى العالم.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

شركة تجارية

البائع

العلامات التجارية : Qingmei / فينيكس

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

المبيعات السنوية : 5,000,000-10,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 2006

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تاريخ الشركة

2003:

  • قوانغتشو تشينغمي شركة مستحضرات التجميل. تأسست.

2006:

  • حضور معرض قوانغتشو للتجميل لأول مرة.

2009:

  • تم إطلاق طاقة آلة الوشم وسلسلة من أجهزة قراءة الطاقة العالية ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين خط إنتاج الطاقة.

2011:

  • خدمات OEM متوفرة في الأسواق الخارجية والمحلية

2013:

  • أنشئت متجر على الانترنت على بابا.

2014:

  • تمت زيادة رأس مال الشركة المسجل إلى 1.7 مليون دولار أمريكي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تم توسيع مساحة المكتب من 400 متر مربع إلى 15000 متر مربع. كان أنديا في فترة التطوير عالية السرعة.

عام 2015:

  • معظم المنتجات مرت من خلال CE ، شهادة لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية

2018:

  • مصنع تمرير شهادة SGS

شركة الخدمات

تقع الشركة في مركز Guangzhou Beauty Exchange Centre ، بميزاتها الجغرافية ، وقد فتحت باستمرار قنوات توزيع جديدة ، وتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى العالم. على الدوام ، تأخذ الشركة دائمًا البحث والتطوير كخطوة أولى ، وتصر على الابتكار ، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين وتحسين جودة المنتجات ، وتجلب للعملاء تجربة استخدام متغيرة باستمرار. بالاعتماد على نظام الإدارة العلمي والكمال ، وفريق البحث والتطوير المحترف ، ومعدات الإنتاج المتطورة ، والمزايا اللوجيستية الناضجة ، فازت الشركة برضا العملاء وتقديرهم.

.

فريق شركة

من أجل تلبية ظهور عصر استهلاك الإنترنت واتجاه تطوير البيانات الضخمة ، ستستثمر الشركة المزيد من الموارد والمواهب على منصة مبيعات الشبكة في المستقبل ، وتكرس نفسها لمواصلة توسيع وتحسين النظام الأساسي الحالي ودفع أعمال الشركة إلى العالم.

Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd
كشك 11، 1 / ​​F، المبنى الرئيسي.، مدينة ميبو، رقم 121، غوانغيوان غرب الطريق، قوانغتشو، الصين (البر الرئيسى)
الهاتف ::86-20-61145133
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة ماكياج الدائم الوشم كيت المزود. © 2017 - 2020 permanentmakeuptattookit.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Permanent Makeup Tattoo Kit manufacturer
Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd

Continuous Innovation, Pursuing Perfection

Home

Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd

 

 

Established in 2005, Guangzhou Qinmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in embroidery, semi-permanent, beautiful eyelash industry. It integrates cosmetics distribution, wholesale, investment promotion and OEM processing. It has a strong scale and strong reputation both inside and outside the industry.

 

The company is located in Guangzhou Beauty Exchange Center, one of the largest wholesale and purchasing bases for cosmetics production in China. With its geographical advantages, it has continuously opened up new distribution channels, and its products have been exported to the world. All along, the company always takes R&D as the first step, insists on innovation, constantly optimizes and improves the quality of products, and brings customers with ever-changing use experience. Relying on scientific and perfect management system, professional R&D team, sophisticated production equipment, and mature logistics advantages, the company has won the satisfaction and recognition of customers.

 

With the growing development of the beauty industry, the company has introduced foreign advanced experience and new product development technology, and established strategic cooperative relations with top OEM enterprises in Taiwan, Korea and Germany. At present, the company provides a full set of cosmetic products opening and production services for many well-known brands at home and abroad.

 

In order to cater to the advent of the era of Internet consumption, the company has launched e-commerce business. The existing operating network platforms are Alibaba 1688, Alibaba International Station, Global Broadcasting and Trade, etc. As the development trend of big data is further strengthened, the company will invest more resources and talents on the network sales platform in the future, devote itself to further expanding and improving the existing platform and pushing the company's business to the world.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Trading Company

Seller

Brands : Qingmei/Phoenix

No. of Employees : 50~100

Annual Sales : 5,000,000-10,000,000

Year Established : 2006

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

 

2003:

  • Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetic Company. was founded.

2006:

  • Attending the Guangzhou Beauty Fair for the first time.

2009:

  • Released tattoo machine power and  series of high power readers, improving power  product line.

2011:

  • OEM services are available in the overseas and domestic market

2013:

  • Established online shop on Alibaba.

2014:

  • Company registered capital was increased to 1.7 million USD. Meanwhile, the office area was expanded from 400 square meters to 15000 square meters. Andea was on the high-speed development period.

2015:

  •  Products mostly passed through CE, FCC certification

2018:

  •  Factory pass SGS certification    

Company Service

The company is located in Guangzhou Beauty Exchange Center, with its geographical advantages, it has continuously opened up new distribution channels, and its products have been exported to the world. All along, the company always takes R&D as the first step, insists on innovation, constantly optimizes and improves the quality of products, and brings customers with ever-changing use experience. Relying on scientific and perfect management system, professional R&D team, sophisticated production equipment, and mature logistics advantages, the company has won the satisfaction and recognition of customers.

.

 
 

Company Team

In order to meet the advent of the era of Internet consumption and the development trend of big data, the company will invest more resources and talents on the network sales platform in the future, devote itself to further expanding and improving the existing platform and pushing the company's business to the world.

 

Guangzhou Qingmei Cosmetics Co., Ltd
Booth 11, 1/F, Main Bldg., Meibo City, No. 121, Guangyuan West Road, Guangzhou, China (Mainland)
Tel:86-20-61145133
Privacy Policy China Good Quality Permanent Makeup Tattoo Kit Supplier. Copyright © 2017 - 2019 permanentmakeuptattookit.com. All Rights Reserved.